March 18, 2014

Metal Gear Solid 5: Ground Zeroes

The story of Metal Gear Solid 5: Ground Zeroes is set in 1975, sometime after the events of Peace Walker, players control returning protagonist Big Boss as he works with Militaires Sans Frontières to infiltrate an American black site on Cuban soil called Camp Omega. His main objectives are the extraction of Cipher agent Pacifica Ocean and Sandinista child soldier Ricardo "Chico" Valenciano Libre, who were both involved in the events of Peace Walker. Sometime during his mission, MSF's mother base is attacked by a shadowy organization known as XOF, led by a heavily scarred man named Skull Face. The events of Ground Zeroes will result in Big Boss's character undergoing a major change and lead into its companion game, Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain.

Release Year: 2014
Game Genre: Action Adventure
Film Genre: Action, Sci-Fi
Film Rating: R
Created By: Gamer's Little Playground



Sequel: Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain


Post a Comment